Committees & Contact

Programme Committee

  • Herbert Dawid (Bielefeld University, Chair)
  • Domenico Delli Gatti (Catholic University Milano)
  • Michel Grabisch (University Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne)
  • Cars Hommes (University of Amsterdam)
  • Paul Levine (University of Surrey)
  • Paolo Pellizzari (University Ca’Foscari Venice)
  • David Tuckett (University College London)
  • Vincent Vannetelbosch (Catholic University of Louvain)

Organizing Committee

  • Herbert Dawid
  • Diana Grieswald
  • Ulrike Haake



For organizational questions concerning the ExSIDE conference, please contact the Organizing Committee:

Latest Research Results by ExSIDE Members

ExSIDE Video

Watch the project video

Individual videos of ExSIDE ESRs can be found here.

TED Talk

Watch the TED Talk by ExSIDE member David Tuckett